Contact Us

Directory by Name:

Steve Hyman - Executive Director (Theater Bookings & Administration) shyman@stranahantheater.org 419-381-0121

Sarah Beavers - Sales Manager (Advertising & Marketing, Corporate & ALL-ACCESS Seating) sbeavers@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 209

Ellie Lopez/SarahBeavers - Great Hall Sales  (Weddings, Consumer Shows & Special Events, Great Hall Information) elopez@stranahantheater.org / sbeavers@stranahantheater.org419-381-8851 Ext. 211

Ellie Lopez - Executive Assistant (Contracts & Administration) elopez@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 207

Cherie Byrne - Box Office Manager (Ticketing, Box Office & Pricing) cbyrne@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 201

Dave Murnen - Assistant Box Office Manager/ Multi Media Mgr. 419-381-8851 Ext. 284 dmurnen@stranahantheater.org

Rhonda Marion - Catering & Concessions Manager rmarion@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 214

Nathan Hagemeister - Front of House Mgr. (Ushers, Ticket Takers, & Merchandise Sales) nathan@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 287

Manny Littin - Back of House Mgr. (Stagehands, Load-in/out, Sound & Lights) mlittin@stranahantheater.org 419-343-1913

Laura Contos - Finance Manager lcontos@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 210

Gabe Miron - Lead Operations gmiron@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 212

Al Gaston - Security Manager agaston@stranahantheater.org 419-917-2487

 

Contact Form Stranahan

Northwest Ohio's BEST venue for LIVE entertainment!