Contact Us

Directory by Name:

Steve Hyman - Executive Director (Theater Bookings & Administration)
shyman@stranahantheater.org 419-381-0121

Sarah Beavers - Sales Manager (Advertising & Marketing, Corporate & ALL-ACCESS Seating)
sbeavers@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 209

Joyce Roling - Event Services Manager (Weddings, Consumer Shows & Special Events, Great Hall Information)
jroling@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 211

Ellie Lopez - Executive Assistant (Contracts & Administration)
elopez@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 207

Cherie Byrne - Box Office Manager (Ticketing, Box Office & Pricing)
cbyrne@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 201

Rhonda Marion - Catering & Concessions Manager
rmarion@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 214

Nathan Hagemeister - Front of House Mgr. (Ushers, Ticket Takers, & Merchandise Sales)
nathan@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 287

Manny Littin - Back of House Mgr. (Stagehands, Load-in/out, Sound & Lights)
mlittin@stranahantheater.org 419-343-1913

Laura Contos - Finance Manager
lcontos@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 210

Hank Keyes - Lead Operations
hkeyes@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 212

Al Gaston - Security Manager
agaston@stranahantheater.org 419-917-2487

Dave Murnen - Assistant Box Office Manager/ Multi Media Mgr. 419-381-8851 Ext. 284
dmurnen@stranahantheater.org

Contact Form Stranahan

Northwest Ohio's BEST venue for LIVE entertainment!